Let’s get in touch.

Grassfish has the platform and expertise to empower brands in delivering outstanding experiences. And we would love to work with you.

Enabling extraordinary customer experiences every day.

Sales

GLOBAL
sales@grassfish.com
+43 1 522 02 70 310

DACH
sales-dach@grassfish.com
+43 1 522 02 70 310

NORDICS
sales-nordics@grassfish.com
+46 340 848 11

Support

GLOBAL
support@grassfish.com
+43 1 522 02 70 70

DACH
support-dach@grassfish.com
+43 1 522 02 70 70

NORDICS
support-nordics@grassfish.com
+46 340 848 12

Contact us

    Grassfish is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. By submitting this form I agree to the following: 

    • I agree to the Grassfish privacy policy
    • I consent to allow Grassfish to store and process my personal information submitted above to provide you the requested information.

    Our offices

    Vienna, Austria
    Heiligenstaedter Strasse 31/1/601
    A-1190 Wien, Austria
    +43 1 522 02 70
    vienna@grassfish.com

    London, UK
    Dunley Hill Court, Ranmore, Surrey
    RH5 6SX, United Kingdom
    +44 203 397 39 00
    london@grassfish.com

    Stockholm, Sweden
    C/O Epicenter
    Mäster Samuelsgatan 36
    111 57 Stockholm, Sweden
    +46 340 848 11
    stockholm@grassfish.com

    Varberg, Sweden (HQ)
    Kyrkogatan 7
    432 41 Varberg, Sweden
    +46 340 848 11
    varberg@grassfish.com